Monday, December 17, 2007 11:23 pm


Subject

Posted by Lamb




Monday, December 17, 2007 11:12 pm


Schedule Dec. 17 - 23, 2007

Posted by Lamb

This week is special! Cat and I have decided to celebrate Christmas by posting Christmas themed photos every day until Christmas Day! EXCITING ISN’T IT!? There will still be a Friday Theme Day (even if it is redundant) and a Sunday Challenge. Since it’s a theme week, we’ll more than likely be using our D-SLRs all week long, so Saturday D-SLR will just be like any other day.

Monday Dec. 17, 2007 Christmas Photoblog
Tuesday Dec. 18, 2007 Christmas Photoblog
Wednesday Dec. 19, 2007 Christmas Photoblog
Thursday Dec. 20, 2007 Christmas Photoblog
Friday Dec. 21, 2007 Friday Theme Day: Letter to Santa
Take photos of your letter to Santa.
Saturday Dec. 22, 2007 Christmas Photoblog
Sunday Dec. 23, 2007 Sunday Challenge: Obscure
Photograph an obvious item in an abstract manner.



Sunday, December 16, 2007 11:22 pm


Sunday Challenge:

Posted by Lamb




Saturday, December 15, 2007 11:49 pm


Saturday D-SLR: Ghosts and Angels

Posted by Lamb

x 3



Friday, December 14, 2007 11:59 pm


Friday Theme Day: Christmas Lights

Posted by Lamb

x 4



Friday, December 14, 2007 11:59 am


Friday Theme: Christmas Lights

Posted by Cat

x 3



Thursday, December 13, 2007 11:59 pm


Leftovers

Posted by Cat

x 1



Thursday, December 13, 2007 11:42 pm


Sine

Posted by Lamb

x 4

The first two photos were taken with a Kodak EasyShare Z650, the last two were taken with a Pentax Optio M20.



Wednesday, December 12, 2007 11:59 pm


Good Morning, Starshine…

Posted by Cat

x 3



Wednesday, December 12, 2007 7:41 pm


Reading in the Dark

Posted by Lamb

x 2